All Booked Up with Cailey & Meg: Read-Alikes for YA Bestsellers

If you loved Cassandra Clare’s Shadowhunters or One of Us Is Lying by Karen McManus, then check out these read-alike recommendations from Cailey and Meg.

If you enjoy the Shadowhunter Chronicles, our librarians suggest The Left-Handed Booksellers of London by Garth Nix and the Effigies series from Sarah Raughley. Meanwhile, if McManus blew your mind, check out Nobody Knows But You by Anica Mrose Rissi and Sadie by Courtney Summers.

Most of the books they discuss can also be borrowed as ebooks using OverDrive or Libby. All you need is your Mentor Public Library card

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

MAIN: 440.255.8811    •    LAKE: 440.257.2512    •    HEADLANDS: 440.257.2000
© 2021 Mentor Public Library 8215 Mentor Ave. Mentor, OH 44060